Houston County School District PBIS Level of Recognition 2021-2022

Distinguished Schools

Hilltop Elementary School Kings Chapel Elementary School Lindsey Elementary School

Operational Schools

C. B. Watson Primary School Feagin Mill Middle School Langston Road Elementary School Matthew Arthur Elementary School Mossy Creek Middle School Pearl Stephens Elementary School Perry High School Tucker Elementary School Westside Elementary School

Emerging Schools

Bonaire Elementary School Bonaire Middle School Bonaire Primary School Centerville Elementary School David A. Perdue Elementary School David A. Perdue Primary Eagle Springs Elementary Huntington Middle School Miller Elementary School Morningside Elementary School Northside Elementary School Northside Middle School Parkwood Elementary School Quail Run Elementary School Russell Elementary School Shirley Hills Elementary School Thomson Middle School Veterans High School Warner Robins High School

Installing Schools

Houston County Career Academy Houston County WIN Academy Houston County High School Lake Joy Elementary School Lake Joy Primary School Northside High School Perry Middle School Warner Robins Middle School